Calendar

brazilian hair   ,
Lace Front Wigs   ,
human hair extensions   ,
human hair wigs    |
hair extensions    |
lace front wigs   ,
human hair extensions   ,
human hair wigs   ,
lace front wigs    /
human hair wigs   ,
Human Hair Wigs   ,
Human Hair Full Lace Wigs   ,
african american wigs   ,
human hair wigs   ,
human hair wigs   ,
lace front wigs   ,
human hair weave   ,
human hair wigs   ,
hair extensions   ,
human hair extensions   ,
human hair extensions   ,
human hair extensions   ,
human hair extensions   ,
human hair extensions   ,
|
clip in extensions  ,
hair extensions  ,
full lace wigs  ,
Lace Front Wigs   ,
human hair extensions  ,hair extensions   ,
clip in hair extensions   ,
clip in extensions   ,
Lace Front Wigs   ,
human hair extensions   ,
hair extensions   ,
clip in hair extensions   ,
clip in extensions   ,
best hair extensions   ,
full lace wigs   ,
human hair extensions   ,
african american wigs   ,
extensions hair   ,
hair extensions   ,
human hair wigs for black women   ,
remy hair extensions   ,
best hair extensions   ,
Lace Front Wigs    /
clip in extensions    /
full lace wigs    /
human hair extensions   ,

Holiday Dates School Closes School Opens
September 2017 Monday 4th September
Autumn Half Term Friday 20th October Tuesday 31st October
Christmas 2017/18 Friday 22nd December Monday 8th January
Spring Half Term Friday 16th February Monday 26th February
Easter 2018 Wednesday 28th March Monday 9th April
Summer Half Term Friday 25th May Monday 11th June
Summer 2018 Friday 20th July

Teacher Training Days 2017-18


Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Friday 5th January 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

 

 


300-101ccie 400-101CCDA 200-310210-260200-125210-260300-206aws300-135human hair wigsHair ExtensionsHair Pieces bundlesccna 200-125ccna 200-125100-105210-060cissp300-115icnd1 100-105210-260Lace Front WigsHair ExtensionsHair Pieces bundles200-105300-208ccda 200-310cisco 200-310210-060210-260human hair wigs300-115300-0702V0-621640-911cisspCISSPicnd2 200-105human hair extensions