Calendar

brazilian hair   ,
Lace Front Wigs   ,
human hair extensions   ,
human hair wigs    |
hair extensions    |
lace front wigs   ,
human hair extensions   ,
human hair wigs   ,
lace front wigs    /
human hair wigs   ,
Human Hair Wigs   ,
Human Hair Full Lace Wigs   ,
african american wigs   ,
human hair wigs   ,
human hair wigs   ,
lace front wigs   ,
human hair weave   ,
human hair wigs   ,
hair extensions   ,
human hair extensions   ,
human hair extensions   ,
human hair extensions   ,
human hair extensions   ,
human hair extensions   ,
   |
clip in extensions  ,
hair extensions  ,
full lace wigs  ,
Lace Front Wigs   ,
human hair extensions  ,
 
hair extensions   ,
clip in hair extensions   ,
clip in extensions   ,
Lace Front Wigs   ,
human hair extensions   ,
hair extensions   ,
clip in hair extensions   ,
clip in extensions   ,
best hair extensions   ,
full lace wigs   ,
human hair extensions   ,
african american¬†wigs   ,
extensions hair   ,
hair extensions   ,
human hair wigs for black women   ,
remy hair extensions   ,
best hair extensions   ,
Lace Front Wigs    /
clip in extensions    /
full lace wigs    /
human hair extensions   ,
Holiday Dates School Closes School Opens
September 2016 Monday 5th September
Autumn Half Term Friday 21st October Tuesday 1st November
Christmas 2016/17 Friday 23rd December Monday 9th January
Spring Half Term Friday 17th February Monday 27th February
Easter 2017 Wednesday 12th April Monday 24th April
Summer Half Term Friday 26th May Monday 12th June
Summer 2017 Friday 21st July

 


Teacher Days

Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Monday 31st October
Friday 6th January
Thursday 4th May

300-101ccie 400-101CCDA 200-310210-260200-125210-260300-206aws300-135human hair wigsHair ExtensionsHair Pieces bundlesccna 200-125ccna 200-125100-105210-060cissp300-115icnd1 100-105210-260Lace Front WigsHair ExtensionsHair Pieces bundles200-105300-208ccda 200-310cisco 200-310210-060210-260human hair wigs300-115300-0702V0-621640-911cisspCISSPicnd2 200-105human hair extensions