Staff Contact Details

Staff Email Addresses

If you have any queries regarding school, your child or would like extra information, please email relevant teacher below.

Headteacher Mrs E Eccles admin@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs E Bird e.bird@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs K Nathaniel k.nathaniel@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk
Year 6 Mrs H Keogh h.keogh@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk
Year 6 Mrs C Van Es c.vanes@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk
Year 5 Mr J Owen j.owen@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk
Year 4 Miss G Dromey g.dromey@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk
Year 3 Miss A Nuttall a.nuttall@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk
Year 2 Miss Seabright n.seabright@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk
Year 1 Mrs Woodhouse p.woodhouse@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk
Reception Mrs Knox c.knox@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk
Nursery Mrs Narciso r.narciso@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk