Staff Contact Details

School Staff

Staff email addresses

Headteacher Mrs Eccles: admin@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Mrs Bird: e.bird@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Mrs Nathaniel: k.nathaniel@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 6 Mr Bourne:  warrick@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 6 Mrs van Es:  c.vanes@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 5 Miss Mason:  s.mason@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 4 Miss Dromey:  g.dromey@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 3 Mr Owen:  j.owen@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 2 Miss Seabright:  n.seabright@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 1 Mrs Woodhouse:  p.woodhouse@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Reception Mrs Knox:  c.knox@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Nursery Mrs Narciso:  r.narciso@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk