Staff Contact Details

School Staff

 

Staff email addresses

Headteacher  Mrs Eccles- head@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Mrs Bird – e.bird@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Mrs Nathaniel – k.nathaniel@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 6 -Mr Owen – j.owen@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 6 -Mrs van Es- c.vanes@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 5 -Miss Mason – s.mason@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 4 -Miss Dromey – g.dromey@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 3 -Mr Bourne – warrick@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 2 – Miss Seabright- n.seabright@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Year 1 – Mrs Woodhouse – p.woodhouse@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Reception- Miss Zafar – s.zafar@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk

Nursery Mr Logan – j.logan@st-josephs.manchester.sch.uk